Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

atlgal88

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
athletic foodie looking for a fun partner in crime

In her own words

I am into experiencing a variety of things. I don't like to fit neatly into any box. So, with that being said, it is safe to tell you that I'm open minded, spontaneous and adventurous, love to laugh, and appreciate the simple yet precious moments in life. A typical saturday for me would start with a morning run around the neighborhood and end with an evening of dinner/drinks with great company. I can be equally happy going out or staying in from time to time with a good movie. I am drawn to quietly confident, forward thinking, adventurous people with varied life experiences. Add a clever sense of humor and a cute smile and I'll melt. I will take my time getting to know you as I'm not rushing to get married, but ultimately want monogamy. That is not to say that I'm inclined to write many emails back and forth. I prefer to know if there's that initial chemistry over a coffee or drink. I am an extremely loyal partner, and tend to lean towards quality time, acts of service, and physical touch as my "love languages". Thanks for taking the time to read this, and good luck with your search. Hope you find everything and more that you are looking for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have "a" cat....not multipe cats, lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Variety: I really enjoy restaurants with great wine and small plates, hole in the wall Buford Highway spots, and neighborhood pubs. And I am always game for performing arts, live music, and art openings.

Favorite things

red wine, sea salt dark chocolate, non-judgmental people, a good long run on a cool fall morning, any new foodie experience, quality time with friends/family, liquid courage, uncontrollable laughter, wanderlust

For fun

I don't feel like I can ever travel or explore enough, quick weekend trips to NYC, meeting new people with interesting backgrounds or stories, celebrating saturday night with my friends

Last read

how about we chat about this and music tastes in person...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
made in Taiwan:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral