Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

Creative. Artistic. Witty. Passionate. Sparkly. Let's see... I would have to describe myself as fairly outgoing and fun to be around. I am extremely active and like to stay busy. Although I can be content staying at home - I prefer to be on the go. It can be a challenge to make me sit still at times:) There are so many things I want out of life - so why sit back and wait wait for them to happen. I'm a big believer in making things happen for yourself. I have a job and a career that I love (and it also comes with some fun perks)! I love traveling and checking out the latest hot spot around town. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle is important to me - and I am very dedicated to it. My friends would say that I am very dependable, loyal, honest and will do almost anything to make someone smile (or laugh). It is the the little things in life that make the largest impacts. Would love to meet someone who is driven, honest and knows how to have fun. Someone who can make me smile when they walk in the room and keep me on my toes. Let's keep the conversation going… I love to talk, but I'm up for a challenge. I want someone with a great sense of humor that can keep my interest. A well rounded person that exudes confidence. Oh, and a workout partner is a bonus! Age range: 32-45

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu… cute, but holds down the fort.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out all over town - just depends on the night. I also enjoy trying new restaurants around the city. A martini or glass of wine on a great patio is always a plus.

Favorite things

Frozen yogurt, cozy pajamas, salads, scented candles, my iPhone, the color red, shaved ice, hula hooping, thrift shopping, gummy candy, my mini trampoline, my shih tzu, my great condo and friends!

For fun

I love to be social and go out with my friends, however I also like the occasional night in just hanging out. I love shopping, working out, nice dinners, traveling, and staying active to name a few.

Last read

Glamour Magazine and some graphic program books I am trying to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Graphic Designer and I get to work on some very fun and well known projects and absolutely love my job. My job also comes with a ton of perks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral