Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Charming, Witty and Appropriate

In his own words

I am an ambitious mid-30's professional. Last year, I changed jobs, and went from travelling almost every week to working from home almost full time. It's been a huge change in lifestyle! The main positive has been that I've got more of an opportunity to spend with friends in Atlanta. It's been really nice. In my personal time, I am a bit of a travel fanatic. All those years of travelling have given me a nice little piggy bank airline/hotel points, which really helps with the budget! I just added some pics from my trip to Korea and Japan in January 2013; the highlights were the DMZ tour in Korea, and then Japan was a ski trip. In October, I went to Peru/Machu Picchu which was also pretty amazing. I really enjoy experiencing the culture of the places I travel to, eating their food, drinking their drinks, etc. In Atlanta, I like going out to new restaurants, or just hanging out with friends. I generally prefer chilling around a table with a bunch of beers than going to a really loud club where you can't hear anyone. I frequently bring some dry wit to the conversation. I love to laugh, and can usually catch people off guard with my sarcasm. I also try to work out at least 3-4 times a week - I like the beer, but want nothing to do with the gut! Intelligence is a major turn on for me. I like being with someone that can contribute to a conversation on a variety of topics. I also really enjoy a great sense of humor and a bit of sarcasm. If you can catch me off guard with some dry wit, I'll be a huge fan. I frequently find myself amused by the list of "don'ts" on your profiles, which are pretty amusing to me. If I email you, it means I haven't just scanned your photos, but I've read your profile, and have seen something in it that seemed interesting. Your age seems appropriate relative to mine. I won't ask you to put your cat/dog to sleep, or never speak to your parents again (and I'll probably get along with them just fine if it gets to that point). I want to keep my friends, and expect you to keep yours as well. Let's see, I won't open with an obnoxious line about how hot you are (again, I read your profile).....and maybe it's worth saying based on some of the comments about what you have to put up with, yes, that does imply that I know how to read. Basically, I'll treat you with respect and won't try to possess you, and I expect the same in a partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently adopted a rescue. My neice accidentally named her Wheezy, which wound up being a pretty good name for her. She's probably about 5, and I've been really lucky with her. She's a really sweet dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled all over the world. The most unique destination I've been is Reykjavik, which was amazing. Locally, I'm usually hanging out in Midtown, Highlands or Smyrna/Vinings area.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love to travel, and have been very fortunate to have a job that enabled me to live everywhere from Australia to UK. It is very easy to talk me into a weekend trip. I also love to ski. I try to hit the slopes at least once a year.

For fun

I'm pretty flexible. On the average Friday night, I'm happy to hang out at my local pub, try a new restaurant, jet off to some other part of the world, or just stay in at home and relax for a quiet night in.

Last read

I try to split my time on airplanes between Sudoku (great brain food) and a decent book. I guess my favorite author must be Palahniuk because I keep reading his stuff. I read "Survivor" several years ago, which was the best.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Program Manager for healthcare software in a nationwide health system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral