Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My profile actually describes me.

In his own words

I am somewhere between a wall flower and the center of attention. Not flashy enough to be the center of attention. I value substance over style. Not passive enough to be a wall flower. Like a seasoned gambler I pick and choose my aggressive moments. I love to play pool with a passion. There are few things in life that make me as content as I am when I am pushing plastic balls around a felt table. My sense of humor can be dry at times, and I have a crooked smile. But my smile is as warm as my heart. I like to have fun. While my bar hopping days are behind me, I do like to go out from time to time. I like to go places where I can sit, drink, and talk. I am pretty diverse and a seasoned traveler. I am familiar with a lot of other cultures and can talk to just about anyone about just about anything. Conversations do not always have to be deep. I like sports and will trash talk even when the team I am rooting for is taking it on the chin. I usually do not sit and scrape for conversation, and I am as comfortable in a one on one situation as I am in a group setting. In terms of what I like, I like to be centered. I like to be around people that are easy to be around. I like action and not excuses. Most of all I like people that are comfortable in their own skin, and are going to be themselves. I am always me and I expect those around me to be always themselves. To be a bit more specific about what I like, I would like someone that is well cultured, or at least open minded. Having an open mind is super important to me. That quality will bleed into just about everything we would do together. For example, I like ethnic foods. If you are not open to try new things it is going to be hard for us to eat together. I am aware of my spirituality. I need to be with someone that believes there is something greater than us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Shoot pool. Watch sports (football, basketball. Both college and pro). Hang out. Go for walks. Kick rocks. OK, I do not really kick rocks. Just wanted to see if you are paying attention.

Last read

Last book I finished was Bang Bang club. While the book is set in South Africa, the theme of the book is the journalist asking themselves at what point do they put down their cameras and help instead of just snapping pictures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
What you do is not who you are. I don't care how you make a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't care what color your skin is. Be nice to me and I will be nice to you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference