Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for one.

In his own words

Why I'm here... Looking for a partner in life. I want someone to share the joys of life with. I want to be the who reminds you of all the good things in our life when life tears you down. I want to surprise you flowers for no reason. I want to have someone to curl up with just to feel close. I want to share a smile in public with you and have no one else understand why. I want to find someone I can't wait to see. So, about me... I try to stay in shape, I typically jog and do some weights. I've enjoyed a number of different sports/hobbies over the years including, tennis, biking, rollerblading, volleyball, and softball. I love to snow ski and it's been too long since I've been. Can't handle the moguls, but give me a steep slope with all the speed and I'm in heaven. I'm a computer geek. Sadly I don't program much anymore, I've become more project manager and design guy. My job is very stable and it challenges me just enough to keep me happy. I don't live to work, but I'm glad I enjoy what I do to provide for my family. I enjoy all the electronic gadgets. Yes, I know they are many times just toys, but I like my toys! I've been divorced over 3 years. My kids are pretty young and will be a big part of my life for quite some time. They keep me laughing and I truly enjoy watching them discover the world. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy the simple things in life. Good food, wine, and friends. On travel, I really do enjoy figuring it out as we go along. I realize that some things have to be planned, but if we are having a great time doing something, I'd rather just stick with the current activity and forget the plan if possible. I have determined I can become addicted to certain things in life. My worst is Thin Mint Cookies, from the girl scouts. My friends have used them as payment for my manual labor for many years now. Thankfully they don't sell them year round, although a number of people now freeze them and use them to bribe me as needed. As for dining out, I can happily eat at Taco Bell as well as enjoy fine steaks, sushi, and I love Thai. I enjoy red or white wine, as long as it's dry. Just can't do the sweet stuff, sorry. I am trying to improve my cooking skills. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen and find it a great way to get to know someone. In life I understand that everyone has flaws. My observation is you look at the person as a whole, determine if you can live with their flaws or not, and once you figure it out keep them in your life or move on. I happily enjoy my friends and their many flaws. I believe they feel the same about me. As for what I'm looking for. I like healthy, flirty sarcasm. I like someone who can communicate without fear. I need to know when I mess up, otherwise I can't get better. I don't need to date a triathlete, but I prefer someone who is healthy and active. You'll have to figure the rest out face to face.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant is Veni Vidi Vici, like to explore really. I seem to end up at Taco Mac, simply because its convenient.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Dexter, Game of Thrones, BSG, Big Bang Theary, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Movies, reading, parks, sports bar, music.

Last read

Robert Jordan - The Gathering Storm, George RR Martin - Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend church, but some of my best friends do!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral