Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr Right or Mr Right Now?

In her own words

I love to go out and have fun. I enjoy shopping, dining out, and movies. I also enjoy reading, watching sports, singing and listening to music are some of my favorite things to do. I am a woman that is very confident and secure in who I am and will not apologize to ANYONE for what I'm not. I am a wonderful person with an infectious smile!! Yes, I'm biased, but you might agree. :) The gentleman I am seeking is spiritually grounded and displays a spiritual foundation, accepting, respectful, intelligent, and loves to laugh and make me laugh. He desires to be married and have a family. He looks at life positively and optimistically. He believes that honesty, trust, and communication are keys to making a relationship work. I want someone that I can be friends with FIRST and let everything else fall into place. Slow, but on a steady pace to something with staying power through the good and the bad, having fun and getting to know one another along the way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I'm not a big fan of pets, but if I had to choose it would be a dog. I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually the type of person that enjoys a vacation spot that is relaxing and near water including South Beach. I have yet to travel outside of the U.S., but am looking forward to doing that in the near future.


Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite shows vary from reality to news and Sportscenter. My favorite color is purple and I have a deep affection for shoes. I have several favorite movies that include Coming to America. I have recently gotten into playing tennis.

For fun

I like to attend sporting events. I also enjoy stimulating conversations. I enjoy traveling and discovering new things like restaurants and sightseeing.

Last read

The last book I read was The Five Love Languages. I read a lot of articles online and enjoy magazine reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My ultimate career goal is to become a CPA. Once I reach that goal, I feel as if the possibilities are endless. I am currently employed as an Acctg/Finance Manager for a non-profit organization in Atlanta.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is what holds me and keeps me together. I am by no means perfect, but am striving to be a better Christian and better person. I am very blessed. I am grateful for His grace and mercy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree