Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Amelia Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Fernandina Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Burn down the mission if we're gonna stay alive

In his own words

I'm definitely easy- and outgoing (think on that for a second) and a bit of a free spirit. But, I do have an ambitious side too. I have a JD and practiced law in Massachusetts then earned a Master's degree in Space and Telecommunication Law (think satellites). I don't have cable (kind of a self-imposed embargo) but I do like movies and lately I have been on a Spaghetti Western kick. Having been fairly transient the past three years (Boston, Nebraska, DC and then stint in Atlanta), the circumstances have not particularly favored me dating anyone with a view toward the long term. But, as I've made up mind to settle down here in the Jacksonville area and out of better ideas, I thought I would give this a shot. Plus, I don't particularly know anyone here so I'm judgment proof... One thing Match has made me aware of is that having been single for the past few years, I've not had my picture continuously taken. So, these will have to do. But just FYI, the sideburns are gone... for better or worse. What else? I'd say bonus points if you like the Beach Boys and Elton John (and I don't mean just singles... I'm talking about deep tracks), Atlanta sports or sports in general and Seinfeld.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Loot. He's 9 and really well behaved. My exercise consists mostly of walking him on the beach, etc. Also, why is "wine tasting" an included interest and not "beer tasting"?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

To be honest, I don't know what this means.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Mostly, I like good music, good food and good beer. Good company also goes well with the aforementioned.

For fun

Watch a Movie; take my dog to the beach; play my acoustic guitar/listen to music; read

Last read

the sun also rises, atlas shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
attorney extraodinaire
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a JD and a Master's Degree in Space Law. Yep, when I grow up I want to be a Space Lawyer.