Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can be whoever you want with a keyboard. It's how you carry yourself in real life.

In his own words

I just moved to Miami a few weeks ago and am very new to the area only being here a couple times in the past. I feel very out of my element so I thought this would be a good way to meet new people.. My friends would describe me as a fun guy who enjoys making people laugh. I have a witty sense of humor and guarantee I will get you to laugh out loud, and that's a promise. I love traveling, sailing, scuba diving, windsurfing, playing sports, photography, cooking, mtn biking, snowboarding, frisbee, shuffle board, billiards, and just about anything active. I like trying new things, and meeting new people. I'm also cool with just chilling on a couch and watching a movie. I prefer small bars to clubs, micro beers to domestic, reds over whites and I like my whiskey neat. I'm a bit of a romantic at times and am a true believer of being honest, and a man of integrity. I don't think chivalry is gone their are just a lot of stupid boys out there. I workout 3-4 times a week to stay in shape and try and eat healthy. If you are interested shoot me a quick email. I am not looking for a pen pal. I will fall off quickly emailing back and forth. I would like to hang out with someone who likes to laugh and can manage a little fun in life. Someone who has done some traveling, enjoys eating, drinking, dancing, and can just be themselves at all times.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Mexico, Costa Rica, the great NW, Thailand, SO Cal, and Alaska!!


Central Oregon Community College, Bend, OR

Favorite things

I love seeing new areas of a place I'm visiting. I like to go to local bars happy hrs. to mingle with the locals. I love all foods, favorites being Thai, Mexican and Indian. I love a good drama or comedy at the theaters or a comfortable couch. UFC

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy doing about anything that involves being outdoors. I also like going out to the movies and dinner. I like a good concert and going dancing.

Last read

I'm reading Cormac McCarthy's "Cities of the Plain" I like reading western novels and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as 1st Mate aboard a private motor yacht.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college