Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything they have!

In her own words

So now its about that time that I broaden my horizon and meet new people. I'm admittedly a bit of a workaholic who is attempting to find my balance and supplement it with more of a social life. That's one reason why online dating seemed to fit. Though I am new to this and feel it to be a bit strange not to meet someone organically at first, I figured I'd give this a try. Anyway, life is too short to let possible good memories pass me by. I try to remember to be thankful for the little things we tend to take for granted everyday, because tomorrow is never promised. I cherish the time I have with my family, making it a point to spend time with them as often as I can. I also have a tight circle of close friends that I enjoy spending time with. They keep me grounded and are honest, even when the truth hurts. For fun I enjoy exploring new restaurants in Miami Beach, dancing or taking in the sights South Florida has to offer. I'm easy going, love to laugh, and like to catch up on good movies. Don't you enjoy escaping reality for just a little bit? I honestly believe that some of the best relationships are born of those where valuing a solid friendship is key. I'm a family oriented person and believe that a man's relationship with his family is very telling. Which leads me to what I'm looking for. My ideal is someone who can hold a good conversation, not because I'm a big talker but because I like to learn from others. He has a good sense of humor. He is attractive, has a great smile, smart, caring, hard worker, ambitious, goal oriented, and is confident but not conceited. He is easy going, secure, knows what he wants and goes after it. He is physically fit, emotionally sound and is not intimidated by a strong, confident woman who knows what she wants. If you've ever been accused of being a cheater, lazy, or "the jealous type" then please just keep it moving. Otherwise, if my profile interest you, then don't be shy...feel free to say hi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Phoenix–South Florida Campus, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Last read

The Secret Currently reading Sun Tzu Art of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference