Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in southern California, I love...

In his own words

Born and raised in southern California, I love spending time on the beach, the year-round good weather of L.A. and being near my family. I really enjoyed my time in college in Boston, but the long winters prompted me to pack things up after graduating (and return to L.A.). My favorites: the summer, The Office (even though no longer on TV), beach days, Mexican food, road trips, tennis, swimming pools, driving along California's coast, margaritas, going running, the Dodgers, a movie that makes me laugh out loud, Coronas, Neptune's Net, The Simpsons, college football Saturdays, summer evenings, spicy food, tropical destinations. Family is important. My family is awesome. I believe in hard work, perseverance and loyalty. I really enjoy my career, and it's something I work hard at to build for my future. I'd love to meet a young lady who doesn't pride herself on material possessions, but perhaps she'd enjoy an evening at home watching a movie getting cozy on the couch with a glass of wine (or a cold beer). I want someone who can shoot straight with me, and I'd love to look someone in the eyes (for all of you donning sunglasses in every other photo). And for the sake of honesty, if you're a staunch believer in Bill Maher or Michael Moore, we probably won't be too compatible.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've visited (for either a weekend, a week, or even a month) ... in no particular order: Kauai, Costa Rica, Chicago, San Diego, San Francisco, Barcelona, Madrid, Istanbul, Shanghai.

Favorite things

TV shows: Family Guy, The Office, Iron Chef ... movies: Shawshank Redemption, Training Day, Field of Dreams, Happy Gilmore, The Hangover

For fun

Hanging out with friends ... going to Dodger games ... beach days ... a solid workout playing tennis.

Last read

What It Takes (by Mark Herzlich) Out of My League (by Dirk Hayhurst)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference