Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Who I Am; I work as a business analyst at a...

In his own words

Who I Am; I work as a business analyst at a transportation and logistics company here in Indianapolis. My job pays very well, and it has given me the opportunity to meet a lot of people while working on some very interesting projects. In the past, I was enlisted in the U.S Marine Corps Reserves while in college, and I served in both Iraq and Afghanistan. I’m very close to my family, and I treasure the friendships that I’ve built over the years with fraternity brothers, co-workers, and fellow service members. What I Like to Do: I LOVE to read. Seriously, I can discuss books for hours, and I've been known to randomly drop movie/ book quotes during conversations, so be prepared! I also like to challenge myself. Yoga, hiking, lifting weights, meditation... if it allows me to test how much my mind/ body can do, then it's something that I'll enjoy. Finally, visiting with family and friends is always a good idea in my book. And if we can throw in a random road trip... all the better! Who I'm Looking For: Primarily, I want a partner with whom I can share my life. I'd like to be in a relationship where we challenge each other to accomplish goals, try new things, and grow both as individuals and as a couple. In short, I'd like to connect with someone on a spiritual/emotional level where we can maintain our individuality, but still "melt" into each other during private moments. Email me if that sounds appealing:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I absolutely love animals, and they tend to love me back. My cat is incredibly spoiled.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves live music, comedy, or being outside.

For fun

Hot Yoga (where they heat the room to 90 degrees, Parkour, Reading/ Writing, Live Music, Hiking

Last read

The Practice of Perfection: The Paramitas from a Zen Buddhist Perspective



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a business analyst specializing in requirements gathering, process improvement, and system mapping.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a practicing Zen Buddhist, however, I have no issue with dating people of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in philosophy.