Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I keep myself strong and independent. I enjoy life and want to encourage others to enjoy life.

In her own words

im a honest person, the small things in life make me smile. im proud of putting myself through nursing school and raising my son, i am looking for someone to be honest and a go getter. socially i can be very outgoing but do refrain to a suttle shy when i dont know anyone. school is on the top of my daily agenda at this time along with my 6 year old tagging along. working out has become a daily enjoyment as well. making sure i get and keep my body healthy as well as teaching my son about excercising to be healthy. Im acually finding this paragraph hard to write because i dont want to type out my life, plus talking to each other is best. just ask and i shall answer. :) Daily i am a jean and tee- shirt kinda girl. I am not afraid to get dirty but will refrain from inviting bugs( spiders) into my space. i will call the closet tow truck or gas man to fix my flat. i tend to put others first and will try to help almost anyone. i have been hurt and i definently have cried, i am sensitive. the past is gone and can not change it, i will tell you if im hurt or confused.. Romantically, my favorite color is purple... google it ;) it nails me to a T..a little pda is nice. i am looking for someone to help me grow into the best of me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cuvee, i like lounges and family afairs.. travel, love it and continue to explore new locations, spent alittle more than 3 weeks in st marteen, felt like a native and came close to looking like one. :)

Favorite things

im a homebody in heart, but getting out and socializing is great. with food i like trying new things. religion is very important to me and my family. love tyler perry movies!!

For fun

lately my time is spent roller blading, speed walking and studying :) travel, the cape, misquamicut are frequent travels..

Last read

i like life stories. perfer to believe what im reading really has happened :) As well as adventures. i admit, i read all the harry potters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a nurse and continuing education
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i believe having God apart of my life has brought out the best parts of me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree