Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am Ms. Right, I heard you were looking for me?

In her own words

****Only interested in meeting local San Diego guys under 36, without kids.**** I am a modern woman, but definitely prefer an old fashioned courtship that starts off with fun: A brew tour through a local neighborhood or a sushi making class? I am comfortable in sweats or a fancy dress, reading the paper at the kitchen table....or doing the worm at da club..I love the salty sea air and spend as much time outside as possible. My claim to fame and one of my only brushes with the law was speeding on the Boardwalk in rollerblades...and yes, rollerblading is still cool! I believe that life is like a rollercoaster--full of ups and downs, but always a fun ride. I want someone to scream on the roller coaster with, peeing our pants is optional! I feel at home in San Diego, and also consider myself a citizen of the world. I feel best improving my community because it improves me, I volunteer for an Organization called GOTR, helping young girls develop self esteem through exercise. I am excited and happy around a man who can stimulate me both mentally and physically, I am up for a game of "Scrabble," (Elementary School Spelling bee Champ 3 years in a row!)or Twister, just be aware I can do the splits in every direction.... I feel connected with men on the Liberal side of politics, do you love Jon Stewart? NPR? Lean to the left of left...if not, at least I hope you are socially Liberal:) I have a puppy who can amuse herself with her tail, if you are as easily amused or have a dog I am sure we will have fun. My match is physically active, a life long learner and positive. Let's conquer that one handed pushup together! I am open to dating local, and different ethnicities.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very cute and fun white mutt!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time outside. I love walking around town. Anything new and outdoors is usually enjoyable...I feel best with heat on my skin and wisps of my hair tickling my face! I prefer dive bars to clubs and good, local eats to any dining chain.

Favorite things

I love living, being healthy, and having fun! I can't sweat enough, thankfully I also enjoy a hot shower. I could watch the movie, Grease 100 times. I enjoy cooking, a good glass of wine, clothes that show my shoulders and laughing with my friends!

For fun

I am passionate about moving.. love Pilates and live it... I enjoy all people and a smile or a thank you can change my mood instantly. I am excited about learning new things, I mean really why is yawning contagious?!?

Last read

Siddartha, Thoreau, and any trashy romance novel with a long haired blonde pornish(is that a word?) cover, oh and pubmed! Eclectic taste in lit!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help others' be their best and live healthfully.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Mexican...and smart;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother told me,"If you are spiritual, you don't talk about being it, you just are."...wise woman.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference