Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would consider myself a normal guy. I have a...

In his own words

I would consider myself a normal guy. I have a great job, I love my family, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match, I leave the toilet seat up, and I love sports. I'm talking real sports where men collide into each other and women in revealing outfits roam the sidelines......but of course I never look. And, if you came with me to a game, I would say things like "no, who cares if a woman with ginormous fake breasts can do the splits half naked in the rain......all I care about is that I'm here with you." I feel that I'm an attractive, confident, and comedic person. James Bond is my mentor, and "The Most Interesting Man In The World" is my life coach. Recently a friend paid me this compliment: you flow seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy. I think you can get a feel of what I'm like from my friends perspective from this quote. Oh, and regarding the raunchy part? Well I hope that's more about my sense of humor. I spend a lot of time thinking about: -Why is there an expiration date on sour cream? -WHAT IF the hokey pokey IS what it's all about? -If everyone Wang Chungs tonight......then what will tomorrow be like? -If Fed-Ex and UPS were to merge, would it be called FED-UP? 5 Things that I could never do without: -Laughter -Exercise -Family -Friends -5 senses I'm a ton of fun, easy going, and try not to take life too serious. Staying fit and exercising are an important part of my life, as are outdoor activities like hiking, biking, golfing, and playing tennis. I'm hoping that I can meet somebody that enjoys these same things to spend some time with!! Not to be rude, but if you are not physically fit or into being active, then we probably aren't a good match. You should message me if you are: smart, sexy, fit, fun. Is that asking too much? A wink will allow me to see that you're interested, and if I am as well, then I just might be compelled to sign up and contact you ;-) Please do not e-mail me since I am not currently a paid member and therefore am unable to read them. A simple wink will do! Or, if you are extra daring, you can shoot me a personal message at: ztalmant at mail that is hot and then add dot com at the end of it. Get that? ;-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of the beach. In terms of places I've really enjoyed: The Keys, Vegas, Costa Rica, Bahamas, Riviera Maya.....just to name a few.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, Concerts, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Thunderstorms, Arigatos, Chocolate Chip Cookies, The Bourne Movies, Olukai Sandals, Call of The Wildman (Live Action!)

For fun

I'm up for anything that has to do with sports/exercise. I pride myself on being athletic and look for the same in a woman.

Last read

Spy The Lie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I received my Bachelors degree in Exercise Science from the University of Kentucky. I attended massage therapy school upon moving to Florida, and after becoming licensed in massage received my Master's degree in physical therapy from USF.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is extremely important to me. Having an intellectual conversation can be just as much of a turn on as somebody's physical characteristics.