Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh is my motto. I try and...

In his own words

Live, Love and Laugh is my motto. I try and live every day to its fullest. I am a morning person and typically start my day with a run, bike or swim (or some gym workout in the winter) by 5:30-6am. It's a great way to start the day. I am an active triathlete and have done four Ironman Triathlons (last one IM Austria 6/29/14) and many other triathlons too. Being outdoors and working out is a great feeling. I don't expect expect another Ironman triathlete but fitness should be a priority in your life. It is in mine. I also live a healthy lifestyle including what I eat. The same from you would be great. I also have a cultural side and love like theatre (I have two subscriptions), Hollywood Bowl (season ticket holder), music (from Smooth Jazz to Rock to Classical) and more. I am not a big fan of TV except for the occasional movie (DVR). And NPR and the online NY Times are my news sources to keep me politically and socially aware. I love to travel and have lived overseas three different times. My dad is from Berlin and my mom is from Paris. Fluent in german and speak a little french (and spanish too) And I go to third world countries once a year to do volunteer medical work. Looking for someone who has a positive attitude, into fitness, good sense of humor (after all, humor, is the best medicine!), compassionate, passionate and looking for a long term relationship. So, if I have piqued your interest, please let me know. Thanks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, New Zealand, Peru, Germany, Italy, England, Nepal, Australia, India, Malaysia, Honduras and more.

Favorite things

Lots but you might soon be on that list!

For fun

Swim, bike, run, tennis, hike, etc - fitness is fun. Enjoy Saturday's farmers market, theatre, film (art/foreign), reading, stimulating conversation, keeping up on world events. Travel is passion of mine. And love to laugh- humor keeps you young

Last read

Alternative/holistic and medical newsletters and journals; Book: Man's Search for Meaning; NY Times on line- it saves paper!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Physician And Chiropractor . Uniquely degreed.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom from Paris; dad from Berlin. Fluent in German and speak a little French and Spanish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish. Not religious; consider myself to be a spiritual person.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA undergraduate; then a DC in chiropractic school; and finally an MD in medical school. Enough is enough!