Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like my women like Shiracha

In his own words

A little about me: I am 6'1 210 lbs I have full time job/valid driver's license I've never been married I'm extremely reliable My parents are still married after 40 years I've never been arrested (not having a front license plate seems to be the crime of the century out here though) I have weekends off I love being active and consider myself an athletic person God is an important part of my life, being raised in a Lutheran family I value the people in my life and prefer to have a few close friends rather than a lot of flakes My pics are recent, and I have been told that I look better in person I love all things Chicago I workout everyday

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up with dogs and had my own until a couple of years ago. I absolutely love them, and truly think that they are "man's best friend". Rizzo is my new puppy, a shepherd and chow mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to live in Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Chicago prior to moving back to San Diego. I enjoy big city life, and am always up for trying new spots.

Favorite things

Sushi, Chicago sports teams , texas hold em Christmas, Halloween, being competitive in life and on the playing field, dogs, olives, Absynthe, the color blue, Disneyland....

For fun

Almost anything can be fun with the right company. I enjoy being active, taking road trips, going to museums, the zoo, movies, trying new restaurants, baseball games, and of course the beach!

Last read

Casino and Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a company that manufactures orthopedic implants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom days I'm 50% German on her side, Dad says I'm some sort of mix of Dutch and Polish on his side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I joined the US Navy after high school because I wanted to see the world. After discharging from the Navy, I continued specialized training, and am currently finishing a degree in business.