Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I just want a little bit of everything

In his own words

I'm a very energetic, out going person who loves playing sports, working out and/or hanging out with friends. I do work out 4-7 times a week and look forward to it. I like to vary my workouts from the gym to running outside, biking, or just playing sports. I love going to concerts, mainly country, but I do listen to and like all music. I enjoy on weekend going out with friends and dancing, if I'm in the mood. When I go out it's usually downtown, Canton, Fells Point, Fed Hill and sometimes but not often Power Plant. I do have a lot of crazy friends, so sometimes it gets a little funny/wild. I try to get to as many Ravens games as I can as well as I try to go to a lot of the O's games. (I do have to admit, I am a 49ers fan first. I have always like them but I live here and root for the Ravens all of the time. Except when they play...) Oh and the Ravens and O's shirts I am wearing in the pics are ones that I designed and sold) I am also an artist who enjoys painting and drawing. I am a high school art educator. It's not the easiest job , but as I like to tell people, I get to play with crayons and finger paint all day. (If it was only that easy, haha) I am from Hanover PA and moved here after college for my job. I have been coaching volleyball for over 10 years. I actually have coached many different sports. I also help run a volleyball club as well as coach a team every year. I try to play volleyball every weekend (sand volleyball). In my summers I have worked as a bartender and server for several years, but I did take off this past summer. I do watch tv at night before going to bed. I love comedies. Love to laugh and make people laugh. My personality is very light and fun. It takes something very tramatic to get me in a negative mood. But a lot of the time while watching TV I am playing the guitar (I've been teaching myself for awhile) I know some of the qualities I am looking for in a girl. And being fit is very high on my list. Hoping to find "the girl next door" look. Hopefully someone with some of the same passion with being active but has no problem staying in for a quiet night. I like seeing girls who care about their physical health and work out. I also find it very sexy when a girl rocks country boots, who am I kidding, the whole outfit is so sexy. I also love seeing a girl all dressed up, but I think even more, the girl who doesn't need to dress up but still makes me take a second look even when she's in her yoga pants and a comfy top. I hope this girl is not a shy girl and has no problem meeting and talking to people. I do want a girl who is a professional. Someone who has a career or at least working towards it. I also want someone who values their family as much as I love mine. I have amazing parents who have been married for over 40yrs.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd say Canton, Fells pt, Fed hill and sometimes power plant, but only if a group is going. Ocean city in the summer.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I usually listen to country. Kenny Chesney is probably my favorite. I love the Island twist he puts in his country music. I am pretty much a healthy eater, fish, steak, chicken, and veggie, but I do enjoy a desert on occasion.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports. Mainly sand volleyball almost every weekend. I play baseball in the summer too. I enjoy going out with my friends on the weekends. I like eating out, but I also like to stay in, cook and watch a movie.

Last read

Mens health fitness books, every year I get them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree