Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved here. Lived in CAlifornia 18 of the...

In his own words

Just moved here. Lived in CAlifornia 18 of the past 19 years. Very nice guy, career oriented, outgoing/social, athletic, physically fit, good looking, classy, educated, excellent values, family oriented, a traveler/adventurer, appreciates the outdoors, and a romantic. That sums it up...just kidding. I am the most interesting man in the world....LOL I am highly goal oriented and driven for success but I do stop and smell the roses frequently. I love movies, going out to dinner or anything fun. A nice stroll down the beach is always good. I love animals/pets. I would say I am mostly a conservative person. It does not matter where you live, to me its who you are that counts. I was raised in an educated, athletic family so education and sports has been a big part of my life. I love almost all sports but especially college football, pro basketball, tennis, etc. I was a competitive world class athlete for many years and an 8-time All American athlete while competing in athletics so you could say I like to succeed. I LOVE to travel, especially to the Caribbean. I love the chance to go and relax and get away from everything. I have been scuba diving since I was very young so I consider that is a hobby also. I really feel that life is just beginning, there is so much to do, so much to see, so little time. Love to exercise also. I really believe that "Attitude is everything"! I realize that no one is perfect but I want a lady with a big heart and a great head on her shoulders. Someone who takes care of herself and is family oriented. She should be very positive about life and always see the glass as half full. Someone that has goals and dreams. Being beautiful inside and out is a real positive characteristic. I am looking to settle down with one person. That is the goal. All of my relationships have been very long term and I am looking for someone to marry not date forever. "Life is either a daring adventure or nothing" Henri Frederick Amiel

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

CARIBBEAN! (Where else), Paris, South Beach (Miami)

Favorite things

Family, Classy women, perfume, Favorite food is Italiano. Favorite movie: Casablanca, such a classic! Winning! College sports

For fun

Travel, travel, travel, sports, scuba diving, tennis, dinner out, family, volunteer, watch the sunset, Real estate

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
*Real Estate Sales and Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side: Sweden and Wales Dad's side: Switzerland/Germany
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Iowa State University (Bachelor), Northern Illinois University (Masters)