Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
3 weeks left on Match...

In her own words

Ok. Here goes ;) I am a singer here in fabulous Las Vegas and though I'll always be a Florida girl, I've found that the desert isn't so bad ;) I've lived here for a few years now and I'm happy to say that I'm doing what I love to do. I also love to travel. My career has taken me across the world, from Hong Kong and Tokyo to France and Croatia. I have twin boys that are the lights of my life, so I am most definitely a package deal. They are amazing and I'm pretty sure they will be comedians. My friends say I am vivacious, funny, and happy. I think of myself as a bit type A, but it's only because I know what I want. I also know what I don't want. But I still love to chill and relax at home with my boys just as much as any red carpet event. I am also a business owner. I teach drama to children in elementary schools, which I've found to be an extremely rewarding experience. I am a firm believer in the arts for children. It instills life skills at a young age and fills a need in the community that is so often being pushed aside. I love the value we bring to these schools and wouldn't trade it for the world. I am looking for a man who is confident but most definitely NOT cocky. And don't be surprised if I don't respond to a sentence fragment email laced with grammatical errors. Communication is a skill and it tells me a lot about a man when I get a one-liner with no punctuation. He should be motivated, secure in himself and on some sort of a successful path. God is very important to me and my family, so we'll need to agree on this as well. I laugh to myself when I think that some men may not read this far, so if you have, thanks. And a lot of women say how not to wink. I say wink if you are interested. But fellas, you gotta show me a little effort in the communication department. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a puppy with the sweetest hazel eyes you've ever seen. Half German Shephard, half Husky. He is very sweet and protective. I love my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Croatia, Japan, Lake Mead, and most any beach. As for restaurants- I like The Melting Pot, Raising Cane's, and Dunkin' Donuts (vanilla frosting with sprinkles rocks my world!)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy (I've seen every one of them, love it !), family, holidays, live shows, Ted Talks and and I love sleeping when it's raining outside.

For fun

I love to be active. I love boating, skiing, hiking, etc. I like to roller blade in tow of my dog. I love singing and being outdoors. I love many activities as long as I have good company.

Last read

Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional singer, but I also own my own business-a children's after school drama company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Psychology, minor criminal justice, 17 years of professional musical theatre and I still take a few college classes here and there for fun. :)