Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Like the shirt? It's made of genuine boyfriend material.

In his own words

Okay, so where do I start with this daunting task of summarizing myself for the sake of sparking some interest? Who knows really, but I will write something here and hope at the least something will make you smile. I was born in Halifax (where else better to start), so I am a Maritimer by birth, and moved to Ontario when I was 8 and have been here ever since. I have an older sister who has lived in Bermuda for the last 10 years. Yes I am jealous. I have two young beautiful nieces. My parents live here, but most of my large family lives back in New Brunswick and Nova Scotia. I like to laugh (who really hates laughing, and yes it is cliché to say that in a profile, but still), and always try to bring up the mood by joking around if it's needed. What do I like to do? Well, I am always up for a cottage weekend (no I don't have one), and love being on the water, in a boat with an engine preferably but sailboats will do fine (yeah no, I sadly don't have those either); I like to take day trips to discover a new local town, road trips some where a little further; and traveling (I was fortunate enough to visit London, Paris, the Swiss Alps, Nice, Monaco, Florence, and Rome this past summer). I would say I am a pretty well rounded athlete and can play pretty much anything, but am best at baseball, soccer and beach volleyball I suppose. If you want someone to play tennis or golf with, I can hold my own enough to make it fun. I'd like to get back into skiing again as that used to be a big part of my life but every winter seems to go by without that happening. I am a pretty good artist (drawing) so I've been told (I have an artistic side despite the very non-artistic profession I fell into), and I'd like to agree with them. I sing loud and "amazing" while I am alone in my car, and then the free concert stops when I pull up beside someone at a light (There was a movie where the guy is singing 'Good Vibrations' by Marky Mark and does the same thing, so I am clearly not alone in singing bad songs, loud and badly). My typical weekend consists of watching movies be it on the couch or at the theatre; going out to dinner and trying a new place; maybe a day trip somewhere to discover new town in Ontario and see what the main streets, stores, restaurants, bars, and shorelines there have to offer. I'm up for anything really as long as it's fun (more cliché, I know). I am pretty down to earth, have a good sense of humour (I suppose you can and will be the judge of that), and am fairly intelligent, so I can hold my own in any topic of conversation. I'm pretty affectionate, so hopefully you are too. Sooooo, if you have read this far, and I am hoping you have, then please say hello, and I am hoping you will. If not, well good luck to you anyway. :) P.S. Yes, I realize I heavily overused brackets (parentheses).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall



Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

Watching movies, going out to dinner and trying a new place, maybe a day trip somewhere to discover new town in Ontario and see what the main streets, stores, restaurants, bars, and shorelines there have to offer, summer drives, relaxing at the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference