Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking strong & stable

In her own words

Women need to stop bringing food to the altar of men. Men are supposed to be hunters. I like to be pursued. I am not going to suggest a date, or try to imake myself stand out from the pack of women you are dating. I am seeking a real man who can recognize a real woman. I enjoy my life as it is but would like to share it with someone. My happiness is not dependent on others. I am passionate about community service and helping others. I give without expecting any return. I am very intune with my own needs and desires. I am looking for someone confident in themselves as well. I enjoy doing fun, interesting things in my spare time, no matter how small. This can include anthibg from a walk in the park to festivals. I have my kids 50% of the time love to do fun things with them and my dog. I would want someone that believes in self-improvement. I don't get along too well with men that believe self-help is nonsense. I am in ever pursuit of bettering myself for my children. I am seeking long term and hope to meet a man that is looking for the same. My interests include: Cars, classic Mercedes Benz,watching sports, camping, motorcycles (new hobby), exploring new cultures & traveling, barbecue-ING, tattoos... Anything that can be considered fun, I'm usually ready for.

Her interests

Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have just recently fallen into some freedom. My children are away on the weekends. I have not yet ventured out enough to have a favorite "spot" though. I kind of feel too old to go out more than 1-2 times a month. I enjoy other things.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are practically any on Netflix. Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, etc.. Love a good book! Love a good movie!

For fun

I like an equal amount of relaxation and fun in my free time. I don't want to be stuck inside all the time, but I make sure I give my body what it needs to recharge. I love doing anything that comes to mind! Fun stuff with the kids or the dog.

Last read

"Small Business for Dummies"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference