Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Swainsboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles of Vidalia, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In a new place: in life and location

In her own words

I am someone that gives my all in everything I do. I love thinking positively and ambitiously. I am an athletic trainer for a high school. I enjoy being able to work with all ages of children and keeping them fit and healthy. Outside of work, I love my free time. I enjoy going out with friends, watching sporting events (UGA football, Braves games, really anything), or just relaxing. I also like to travel. I have backpacked through Europe, played on the beaches in Mexico, hiked the mountains of the Canadian Rockies, and spent many a hour on the highways of the US. My bucket list is full of places I have yet to see and would love to find someone who would enjoy that with me. Most of my free time is spent outdoors (hiking, taking my dog to the lake, playing ultimate frisbee with friends). But I can also dress up and go out for a night on the town as well. I am a good cook and would love to be able to make a meal with someone who would enjoy my food and cook with me. Family and friends are important to me. I am very loyal to those I surround myself with. I am looking for someone who feels the same. Someone who believes that others should come before yourself. That sometimes means that you don's do something that is popular, but you what is right. My faith is also very important to me. My match would also have to be there spiritually as well. I am looking for someone who can lead a house with their faith.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I just recently lost my dog and am in the search for the perfect one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. In the US, I would say that Hilton Head, SC is where I could spend all of my free time. I also loved Spain and Greece and would love to return someday. But I would love to spend time in Africa as well.

Favorite things

Food: thai, sushi, authentic mexican Music: a little bit of most everything but love my country (have to its in my blood)

For fun

Anything outdoors. Finding new places to eat. Going and traveling around in search of new adventures. Meeting up with friends for a drink or at a sporting event.

Last read

I don't get much chance to read during the school year unless they are medical journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Athletic trainer and science teacher for high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and would love to find someone who shares the same beliefs in Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree