Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone special

In his own words

Hi. Not sure what to write in here. So long, kind of boring !! Anyway I am currently by myself. Handsome guy with hazel eyes (rare) !! Here are some good and bad qualities: I am an honest, straight-forward, balanced and understanding guy. Sometimes shy and emotional. And yes, I do have emotions as well as sentiments. I am not a liar or a cheater. I am fair in thoughts and I am not into wasting time; nor into money etc; all those kind of nonsense things. I am simple, down to earth, easy going and a genuine person. I would love to have a nice family one fine day !! However it can be a relationship between wife and husband only with or without kids. I like to go with the flow. Therefore I can adjust as per the situation and the individual. I like to keep things very simple and real. Otherwise to me relationships appear to be fake. As for my profession I am into biomedical research having a Ph.D (scientist, kind of an intellectual outlook !!). I can explain u abt all this in detail later on. Hope u get a little bit of sense as regards to my career, education etc. I have been in N.America for long enough and settled in Canada now. To start with I landed in Maryland (USA). After 3 yrs of postdoctoral research there I moved to Canada for a yr on a similar role. Then I went back to the US for few more years. Lived in chocolate country (Hershey) and my last place in the US was Colorado !! I was finally back to Canada in 2011. Have done quiet a bit of back and forth between the US Canada by now. But not interested anymore. I work as a scientist in a biotechnology industry in the Niagara region. I prefer to be outdoors than always sitting in house. I love to go for long drives, exploring new cities or places, going to the beach, river fronts etc during summer time. I also like traveling. Apart from this I like shopping in the malls for clothing and all. I am more into casual clothing than formal ! I like some sports as tennis, soccer, swimming, walking (long walks) and jogging. I dont like to drink (once in a while little bit) and I am not much into bar scene. Occasionally these things are okay. I am also not into drugs etc. I am a big Starbucks (US effect !!) fan though. Sometimes I enjoy live bands, country and music (Pop, country and some others). I like to watch TV, watch movies and go to concerts. Apart from above I keep things clean (kind of finnicky, ha, ha !!) and like everything organized. I am also very clean, hygienewise. I am romantic and very loving; caring and affectionate and therefore I expect her to reciprocate the same. Respecting each others thoughts and feelings are absolutely necessary. I dont have very high expectations though. I am also not looking for a trophy wife. It's basically the chemistry and the compatibility. But compromise and adjustment is indeed necessary in every sphere of life. Nobody in this world is perfect except God. I look forward to meeting a pretty and sexy girl who is also honest and simple. Besides she is understanding as well as accomodating. I am looking for a long-term relationship (or may be friendship first) to start with. It would be great if there are prompt responses from those people who are serious. I keep busy with my work too. Therefore, no time wasters please. Anyway, it is okay not to get biased. Have a look at this and try to understand my personality. See if something sparks your interest. I dont want to elaborate and praise myself anymore in here. I guess this is enough for now. I am pretty much an open book. So just ask and discuss whatever you like to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, New York, Virginia, Atlantic City, Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal and few more

Favorite things

Anything in a nice companionship

For fun

Anything. Need a nice company and compatibility for fun

Last read

Research related articles. However I dont like to read a lot anymore !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (166cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research & Development
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Originally from India (North India)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Biomedical researcher & Scientist (Microbiologist/Virologist)