Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate for life

In her own words

My friends find me a sweet, considerate and thoughtful friend. I'm loyal to my friends and family. Dedicated to my work as a teacher, I enjoy engaging in different interests during my free time such as choir and volunteer work. I am a Buddhist and vegetarian. I value spiritual growth and a holistic way of living. My family is very important to me. They are my pillar who supports me through tough times. Children, good music, good times with friends and family and beautiful scenery make me smile. I'm grateful for my friends and family, the opportunities I have to do the things I want to do, my job that allows me to influence my students' lives, and all the happy moments in life. When people meet me, they find me interesting because of my many hobbies and the fact that I know several languages (Japanese and three Chinese dialects, plus a little French) and having traveled and lived in various places. I want to explore the different wonders of the world. My achievements include winning a singing competition, getting a license in scuba diving and certificate in rock-climbing. I always want to challenge things I haven't tried before. My favorite hobbies include singing, modern and hip hop dancing, drumming, writing, and watching performances. On the weekends I enjoy having dinners, going to events or playing board games with my friends. I also go to Taichi and meditation classes weekly. I would like to make friends for conversations and social activities here.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot springs, spas, Chinese restaurants, museums, karaoke, theaters, friends' homes


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

singing, dancing, arts, nature, performance, friends and family, spontaneity

For fun

movies, museums, home parties, board games, potlucks, picnics, parks, concerts, shows, theater, bowling, pool, hiking, gym

Last read

Reader's Digest; Outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral