Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, travel, explore and love

In his own words

Q: Why am I on A: I am looking for someone special; a woman who, when I think about, makes my heart beat faster. A person who has a similar attitude towards life as me, and shares at least some similar interests with me. A person who likes to travel and is looking for someone to grow together with. A person who has eclectic interests, who is similarly comfortable in a dive bar or backpacking in a far away country, as at a black tie reception. I am attracted to those who are passionate about life, those who have positive attitudes, who enjoy learning and exploring the world around them. And being open-minded and tolerant towards others is very important too. Embracing spontaneity doesn't hurt either. Q: What are some words that would describe me? A: Passionate, adventurous, caring, open-minded, social, well-traveled, loyal, eclectic, spontaneous. Q: What are some activities I enjoy? A: Eating, working out, learning new things, watching movies, exploring, reading and traveling (for more, see sections below). -A bit more about me: I believe that every person has an interesting story about them and love to meet new people. But from those who I consider trusted friends and loved ones, I expect honesty and loyalty, which they can expect in return from me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Columbia Heights, U Street, 14th St. and Adams Morgan. Anywhere with a rooftop, really. That said, H Street is slowly growing on me (really, how can you go wrong with Dangerously Delicious Pies?). Beyond DC: NYC, Istanbul anywhere new, of course.

Favorite things

My faves (not necessarily in order): travel, food, running, discovering/exploring new places, art, music, museums, meeting new people, learning/experiencing new things, opera, working out, spending time with friends and family, wine, movies, reading.

For fun

Trying new places to eat/drink is always on my list, but I perpetually like trying new things, so my idea of fun can be rather eclectic. Recently, I went skiing for the first time and completed my first marathon! And travel is definitely up there.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek; A Song of Ice and Fire book series (i.e. Game of Thrones); Justinian's Flea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a trade policy analyst at an international law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral