Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I am kind of a big deal

In his own words

New to the Portland area. Love to live an active life and explore. I enjoy the outdoors, live music, traveling, traveling to see live music, restaurants, socializing with friends at restaurants, good times, bad times, watching sports, playing sports and my dog Reba. Sports and Reba consume most of my life when I am not working. Big fan of skiing and try to get out as much as possible. My dog has a ton of energy and always going on hikes. It's pretty important to me to stay busy and active. Oh, I guess I should mention how much I LOVE to eat food. I really enjoy getting out and taking advantage of all the different types of restaurants. So looking forward to diving into the food scene here. I am always up for a good laugh and love joking around. Looking for someone who doesn't take everything too seriously, but knows when seriousness is necessary. I tried to keep this short so that if you want to know more, you can just ask!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Husky/Border Collie mix....Reba

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown, boating on the river. Consol Energy Center for Pens games. Love the indoor/outdoor Stage AE concert venue. Any beach or ski resort. Current favorite restaurant is Nicky's Thai Kitchen. Hiking and walking around Mt Washington with the dog.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Live music, I've traveled all over to see different acts. When in season, love sking. I'll go see a play of some sort or a neat act like cirque du soleil. Favorite food is Japanese, in particular sushi. Big fan of Pens, Steelers, and Pitt hoops team.

For fun

I work out regularly. Keep active with some new sporting interests too kickball/paddle ball. Play pick up ice hockey every Friday at 6am before work. Play in indoor/outdoor soccer leagues. Huge fan of going to sporting events as well as live shows!

Last read

Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference