Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, you HAVE to see me in 3D...

In his own words

It's odd to be seeking your new best friend, but here I am, looking for an original soul, a huge heart, an amazing mind... It all comes down to spending a few hundred thousand hours together, so we need to find each other constantly stimulating. I can't wait to begin a conversation that I know will continue for a lifetime... I can be sarcastic, but I refuse to grow cynical. I'm young at heart, but responsible; friends and family continually rely on me. I'm a Philadelphian, which means I'm fiercely loyal, deeply passionate, street smart, and a big sports fan. I'm low-key, anti-pretentious, and enjoy simple fun: day trips, sports & games, movies, the Sunday paper, trying to cook, being silly. I'm loving. I'm resilient. I'm sincere. Women have always admired (among other things) my hands and eyes. I'm not motivated by material things (though wealth helps). My strength is not some male facade; it's reserved but indomitable. And despite all this, I'm modest. Hey, I even have a flaw! You have a huge heart. You're incredibly smart. You're down-to-earth. You have a thorough sense of humor. Those are musts... I'm also seeking a truly strong person, not aggressive or strident, but confident enough to be warm and giving. And comfortable enough with yourself to be goofy whenever you please... You're independent, faithful, and sweet. You have strong beliefs but are loving in disagreement. You always know the difference between style and substance. You're reliable in times of crisis, because every life has a few. You're athletic, maybe tomboyish, and unpretentious. You're cute. You're playful. You're a dog person. You're good at your job. You feel you'd make a great mother. You have an easy smile and warm, intelligent eyes.. It's all in the eyes... You know you're a special person who deserves another special person, and you're going to find him.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm one of those people pets gravitate to, even the skittish ones. Trust them, they know.

Political views



University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cherry pie. Justice. Kissing.

For fun

I try to find the humor in pretty much everything.

Last read

I am illiterate. :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Lose weight now. Ask me how... No, I write. I create. I teach. I'm a communicator and entertainer and righter of wrongs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White girl with a lot of soul! ...OK, I have to admit it, I copied that from someone else's profile.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral