Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok here we Go

In his own words

Ok here we Go (= My name is jason I am sarcastic person but in a funny way not mean. I joke around alot and love to make people laugh. Not a clown but funny. I have a son who is my world and most of my free time is spent with him. Why i am on here dont have that much time to go out. Maybe once a week but being a parent means not worring about yourself . I accept that and iam ok with it. So i have come on here thinking I could cut through some red tape and help myself out since i donthave much time to mingle around. I am a normal guy but i feel i can talk about anything with anyone I have a great personality may not show through these words on a computer but I do. I dont like to plan like to fly by seat of my pants. I think planing is good for somethings but not all. I have learned just going with the flow has brought me many many great experiences thati might not been able to do. hum mm!!! i like outdoor stuff,movies,family friends anything new I feel at most peace when i am somewere beautiful. Like sports of cource but not crazy about them i can leave on a sunday and go somewere and not freek out about missing a game but i do love my lakers . Just looking for someone with same likes hoping I can find it with out going to a bar or club or just get lucky hopefully this is worth it. Well have a great rest of your week hope to hear from you Sorr about my Gramer big weekness of my but the only weekness I have just joking

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Dog fish tortis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywere can have fun anywere

Favorite things

playing hanging out with my 3 year son first the best and the most.Then playing sports,outdoors, fishing, nature hanging out at home with family and friends my son. adding things to my the house !

For fun

anything that comes up ill try anything once well not anything has to be within reason (=

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the water co . love the job lucky to have it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
German /Spanish mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference