Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lakeway, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the beach (now that football is over!)

In her own words

I love the water. The beach, the lake, the pool and the river. I like to stay fit. I'm independent, responsible and have a wonderful life. All I'm missing is you. I am a dog person. I love champagne, traveling, cut off's and a tank top, fast cars, good food, presents and gardening. I know I sound like a total diva but I'm only being honest and I am fairly down to earth. I am not a good cook so if you are, fantastic., I like doing the dishes. :) I do however mow my own yard. I like the city and the country. This is the 1st time I've ever lived in the burbs (Lakeway) and it has taken a little time to get used to. I grew up on a farm in Virginia and my dad was a Proff at UVA for 40 years. tx- sc-va-co-tx-Italy-tx. I love to people watch. Not really into the club unless we're in Vegas or LA. Loyal to a fault. I am Looking for someone financially secure. I make enough to take care of myself Nothing too glamorous or over the top but we never go without and I always have cute shoes and sunnies .I am a very sensual person and am looking for chemistry! Why can't I have it all? Looking to take it slow but for a long term relationship. I have been single for a long time and have standards and expectations however, I believe I bring a lot to the table as well. I can't wait to find my best friend and have fun together. :) NOTE: I only go to coffee or lunch for 1st dates. No dinner and then hook-up here. NOTE b. I'm not quite sure why all of you younger guys are contacting me... I am looking for a BFF and long term relationship. Not a boy toy. Most of you are very cute but that ship has sailed my darlings. NOTE C. Open to relocation! NOTE.D. Not into sales guys. Sorry NOTE.E. I give cash and or food to homeless people on the reg. it's just who I am and unless it's your money I don't want to hear a word about it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love being outdoors. Swimming, fishing, playing sports and about anything else outdoors. I enjoy wine tasting and travaling.

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting and anything outdoors!! I love going out to eat and going to sporting events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 irish and 1/2 naitive
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference