Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm ira I am updating my profile because I...

In his own words

Hi I'm ira I am updating my profile because I am this is my 2nd time on match and I did find some nice people on here .I'm 51 yrs young and a proud dad to 2 amazing kids .I dislike people who pretend to be someone their not. I started a new career as a pro bowler so I'm waiting to tour in April. I enjoy the outdoors, especially in the warm weather.comedy clubs, live bands, concerts bway , dining or just relaxing home .I also enjoy casinos, traveling, cruises and vegas! I'm an outgoing and fun person.I tend to be a happy go lucky person and enjoy being with people like that.I'm a faithful person though not religious, I do enjoy my heritage .Im a kind and giving person who's caring loyal and honest.with a huge heart.I'm looking for my counterpart. I believe when 2 people meet there should be an instant attraction and chemistry between us .you know instantly if there will be a 2nd date! I'm not that guy that plays games .im actually looking to start dating hoping it turns into a relationship.why pay for match ? Are we still in high school and college? I am friends and family orientated. I feel very fortunate to have great friends that I consider family in my life along with family! I'm hoping to meet that person that when we meet , the night never ends, we can talk about anything and laugh for no reason at all! And can't wait for that next phone call! When 10 min on the phone turns into 4 hrs!! So I have this glass slipper I found , lol king for the woman that fits into it! Are you out there?????? I'm just a click away!! P.s I AM A DIEHARD METS & JETS FAN. SORRY TO ALL YANKEE. & GIANT FANS. LOL!!!! I'm not into games or scammers ! I'm as real as it gets! I find that there are liars and scammers on here because when they like you or wink at you , and you take the time to email they never respond! so why play the game? Why pay $ aren't we trying to find what we're looking for? So if like what you read please drop me a line winks and likes are nice , so break the ice drop me an email ,you never know ???:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laying at magens bay with a pina colada in my hand , NCL cruise to the carribean and medditerranean, Vegas baby! dangerfields, governors comedy club and sitting at the pool at ballys vegas having a moment with jerry springer.


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

My children, a good deli sandwich,80's alternative , old heavy metal, beasty boys, public enemy. Robert deniro, al pacino, joe pesci ( goodfellas, godfather, a bx tale) larry david, ben stiller and the dice man! NY METS & J E T S!!!!!!!

For fun

i'm game for anything. fishing , the outdoors. new adventures, open to new experiences, fine dining being with that special someone and putting a smile on her face sitting at the final table in the main event. And going on pro bowlers tour

Last read

cruises magazines, travel magazines, pelican brief, other books collecting dust



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
starting a new career as a pro bowler going on the PBA50 tour this April hopefully you'll see me on ESPN!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i'm not religious, but I am proud of heritage. But believe in treating people the way you want to be treated! You might not like someone but never hate anyone!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i spent 1 yr in a community college then transferred to a 4 yr college for 1yr then i got called for a government job