Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Glendale, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you make, is equal to the love you make

In his own words

I'll keep it short and sweet (gotta keep some of the mystery right?) I like fun, and I'm shy and reserved initially, but eventually the big kid in me comes out. Whether that be going out with friends around town, playing golf or basketball, going to the movies, or just relaxing at home. I am also very motivated and determined to lead a successful career and believe I am on a good path. I'm looking for a girl who is a blast to be around, and is ambitious and is easy to talk to. Hopefully family is really important as well. There's a lot more, but I believe that communication will tell us so much more than writing a paragraph explaining what I'm looking and who I am will, so let me know if you're interested!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs, but don't currently have one. I used to have a dachsund named Weenie and a newfoundland named Tiny. Two best dogs ever!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and haven't done nearly enough of it. Around Denver: Coors Field, Tavern and Viewhouse (both are always hit on the weekends), any golf course. Outside Denver: San Francisco, Mill Avenue/Tempe, AZ, New York City, Charleston


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Any movie that can make me laugh a lot or invoke excitement/feeling. Love Dumb and Dumber and Anchorman.

For fun

Not enough room here. I love to try anything new, so if you have any ideas, I'm so up for it. Having bbq's and playing volleyball in Wash Park, going to Rockies games, hanging out downtown, watching movies, playing golf, basketball, or softball.

Last read

Reading Doctor Sleep right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Design and Drafting Support for large home builder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am red headed with tons of freckles. I burn easily. The genetic make-up of a ginger.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree at University of Colorado Denver Bachelor's Degree at Arizona State University