Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a very easy-going...

In his own words

I consider myself a very easy-going individual, who appreciates the simple things. I'm very easy to get along with, and I appreciate stimulating conversation on almost any topic, but books, music , and food, seem to be my strong points. I work in a library, and I really love my job. Each day is an adventure, and I consider myself the luckiest guy in the world. Music is a big part of my life. My favorite bands are Radiohead, The Pixies, Fleetwood Mac, Cat Power, The Cure, The Smiths, Wilco, Neutral Milk Hotel, Fiona Apple, My Morning Jacket, Hank Williams Senior, Johnny Cash, and many others that I know I'm leaving out. I have a very open mind to music, and I really appreciate all genres, like jazz, opera, and classical. I really enjoy going to concerts, and it would be nice to go with a woman who is into music as much as me. I like going to art museums, checking out the vintage architecture in Southern California (Mainly all the Frank Lloyd Wright homes), eating at different restaurants (I'm a bit of a foodie), playing basketball, reading books (non-fiction mostly) watching movies, and going for walks, and appreciating nature (I told you I was simple). I'm looking for a woman who is also easy-going, likes music, trying out new restaurants (bonus points if you have an adventurous palate), and can appreciate the simple things in life. She has to have a sense of humor, like stimulating conversation, likes to read, but most importantly, she has to be supportive, and loyal. Those are the two most important attributes to me. In life, it doesn't matter where you go on your journey, but who's by your side.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like Pasadena, and all the cool old houses there. I love Santa Barbara, and driving along the coast, and all the great art museums that we have here in L.A. I love The Greek Theater and The Hollywood Bowl. My favorite restaurant is Bar Ama.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Bizarre Foods on The Travel Channel, No-Kill Animal Shelters, Burbank, Downtown L.A., seeing concerts at The Hollywood Bowl and The Greek Theatre, Romancing The Bean Café, Trader Joe's, going for walks in nature, and reading non-fiction books.

For fun

I like going to art museums (The Getty, especially), and I like checking out some of the amazing vintage architecture that Southern California has to offer (i.e. The Gamble House in Pasadena, and Frank Lloyd Wright homes.

Last read

The last book I read was called, "The Face on Your Plate", and talks about what's in the food we eat, and basically entails an animal's journey from farm to table. Disturbing at times, but captivating nonetheless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a library, and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference