Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 40 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We waste a lot of time running after people we could have caught by just standing still.

In her own words

Well, first off my name is Ashley. I enjoy the small things in life and i dont take anything for granted. So, i have to say that i am a genuine person, loving, compassionate, easy going and easy to get along with. I am and can be a very spontaneous person. I work on growing a stronger spirituality and relationship with my Lord everyday. There are so many things that i want to go and do and someday i will. I am not a person to sit around while life just passes me by. I will strive to achieve my goals and i know i will. I love my family and would do anything for them. I am looking for someone to be friends with and get to know who is honest, trustworthy and who shares the same views on life. I do believe that there is someone out there for everyone, its just so hard in this day and age to find someone genuine and honest and trustworthy, that also believes in God and his ways. I want someone that is family oriented, not afraid to try something new, that makes me laugh but is also there when i need a shoulder to lean on. I wouldnt mind if the man that i am searching for has exercise, nutrition and health a big part of his everyday life, because that is a very important part of my life. I wasnt very dedicated to anything when i was younger and one day i just asked for something that i can be dedicated to and i started to train for races. I am the kind of person that will give and give and give and never ask for anything in return. That is just the nature of my way. Trust is a HUGE HUGE component i need in a man. I have walls that will be tough to bring down, but if you are the right guy for me, i will have no problem letting you into my life completely. I can go on and on, but i would like to have some things to talk about with you, whoever the lucky man may be :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I can't wait to have a dog or cat of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains where i grew up, especially in the fall, the beach or anywhere warm, this local lake around where i grew up.

Favorite things

Well i dont watch a lot of TV anymore but if i do, i will be watching Family Guy, cartoons, the Discovery Channel or the History channel or whatever looks good, I like classical music, Christian rock and i am a big movie buff! i quote them a lot.

For fun

Hmm, well i would love to go to museums, i love to work out, go running, hiking, play miniature golf, go bowling, video games (LOVE ROCK BAND AND ACTION GAMES), i have recently started to write poetry and i hope to someday publish a book of them.

Last read

I am currently reading Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed cosmetologist at a local salon and I am working on another job career as well!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have recently been 'saved'. I wasnt getting anywhere with my life and i knew that i needed to turn to God for the true answer in life. It isnt an easy path to follow, but i strive everyday to do the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral