Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

I don't like talking about myself so here goes.. I've lived in Astoria all of my life and love the neighborhood. I am an easy going guy with strong family values and an appreciation for the simple things in life. I have a great family and small group of really close friends which I enjoy spending my time with. I have a godson who I love as if he were my own and spend time with him whenever possible. I don't take myself seriously and like to laugh and joke around as often as possible. I can be pretty sarcastic at times. I'm a huge sports fan (Giants, Mets, Knicks Rangers, MMA). Another sad season being a Mets fan haha. I like going to the gym and am dedicated to getting into the best shape of my life. I have not had the opportunity to travel nearly as much as I'd like to and would like to change that. Any suggestions? When the weather is nice I prefer to do anything outdoors..beach, pool, park, bbq's, beer garden. I prefer a cafe or pub to a club/lounge but don't mind going to a lounge once in a while. I also enjoy nights in watching a movie or tv. I love Food Network! I'm at the stage in my life where I am ready for a serious relationship. I'd like to meet someone family oriented, fun, kind, loyal, who isn't afraid to try new things and makes me a better person. If this sounds like you and you like what you see feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love my sister's dog Homer! He's a Shi-Tzu with an attitude problem lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, New Orleans, Montreal, Astoria Bars/Cafes


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Favorite foods: anything Italian, sushi, steak, dark chocolate and espresso! Movies: Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, The Fifth Element, Rocky I-IV, A Bronx Tale, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Kingdom of Heaven

For fun

I like going out for coffee, trying out a new restaurant, going to sporting events, (I'm a huge Giants and Mets fan) going to the gym and to movies, I love the beach, bbq's and hanging out outdoors whenever possible.

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral