Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always try to figure out what to say here.....

In his own words

I always try to figure out what to say here.. Let's start with this, I am told I am a very kind, gentle person, encouraging, funny and sometimes quick witted, loyal, dependable and a good listener. What did you say? :) What I like to do? I thoroughly enjoy the time I get with my almost 2 year old niece, going for runs and pondering if I could make it through a 5K just yet. People I could! Softball for my church league and one of my most important things I like to do is volunteer for church at the Senior High Youth Group as a leader. What I am looking for in a lady is who is caring, dependable, honest, funny, who will laugh at my dry humor, understand if I am joking or not (most of the time joking), but the most important part is growing in faith together. I do not want all the same interests, I would like some, but I would love to learn new activities. If you made it through this far, which I hope you did! I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs! I do like cats, however, I am allergic to them unfortunately.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like also going out with friends to get a couple drinks and play cards. I like Colorado quite a bit. I have been there a couple times in the last few years. I am interested in going to Ireland and other places in the US.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Lately with school, there has not been to much free time. I try to hang out with my friends on a once a week basis. I have been volunteering for the high school ministries lately and looking forward to expanding that.

For fun

Going to sporting events, playing golf and going fishing up north with my friends. I will most definitely watch a movie if it interests me. I am a movie nut anyways. I know to many lines...

Last read

Been Reading quite a bit the last year or so. Finally finished the Hobbit and looking forward to reading other books. Sports page is pretty good too :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a shoe store in the merchandising office. I love working there and I have some pretty great coworkers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Heritage is Scottish, however, I have so many cultures in me. I have Russian, German, Scottish, Irish, Swedish, Norwegian and probably many more.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have grown stronger in my faith and now attending services weekly with volunteering in the high school area as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and Human Resources. Expected to graduate in Spring 2016