Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So... you come here often?

In her own words

I am easy going, fun-loving and love to laugh. I enjoy running, being active, outdoor activities, movies and good conversation. My goal in life is to have no regrets and never stop learning. I try to live each day to the fullest and not sweat the small stuff too much. Whenever something doesn't go may way, or I'm having a bad day, I stop and think, is it really that bad, is it really worth complaining about? A smile and a positive attitude can go a long way. I am looking for someone with similar interests and outlook on life, who I enjoy talking to about anything and everything and can make me laugh or smile when I'm having a rough day. A running partner would be excellent. I think you can't tell what a person is really like through a computer screen, so the best way to figure out if we click is to meet up and get to know each other in person. If we hang out and realize we're better off friends, that is totally fine and no hard feelings. I also don't think I can or want to sit here and list the qualities I want in a guy. I don't have a 'checklist' as some people do. But I know when I feel butterflies. And I believe that if you know what I'm looking for and we go out, you will change your behavior or actions to conform to those qualities when that might not really be you at all. It's human nature. So instead, let's just go into it blind and see what happens! I don't really understand winking. If you are interested, just send me a message. What's the worst that could happen, I don't write message and you never have to see me again?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog Nellie who is 9 yrs old and in my opinion the best dog in the world! I like taking her for walks and to the dog park.

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls. Shirlington Village and Old Town. The beach. I'm always open to new places. Colorado. The dog park.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Zack Brown Band. The movie Elf. Gray's Anatomy. Chipotle. Catch phrase. Christmas and Halloween. Homeland. Snow days.

For fun

Watch movies (at home or in the theater). Go on hikes. Run. Spend time outdoors. Go to the rock gym. Brunch on Sundays. Playing games- Catch phrase, cranium, cornhole, lawn golf, etc.

Last read

Lots of journal articles and textbooks for school. I don't have much time for 'fun' reading these days. So I think that last book I read was the Hunger Games trilogy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse at Children's National Medical Center. I work on a surgical floor, taking care of kids after surgery.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Nursing