Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Contradictions Everywhere.

In her own words

I tend to contradict myself. I am social and love conversation, but depending on the day, can be just as content relaxing on a couch. I love going to a great, new restaurant, but also love (and probably prefer) the neighborhood hole-in-the-wall. I like to eat healthy, but sometimes want to have gummy bears for dinner. I was once told I could talk to a rock if it was in front of me. Perhaps the greatest compliment of my life. I consider myself a realist mixed with optimism. I I tend to gravitate toward people who can get along with all types of people, who are willing to try all types of food and who enjoy exploring places they've never been. I also tend to enjoy more of the atypical Chicago person. I am the person who can talk through an entire Bears game without knowing who is playing, for example. If I could describe who I'm looking for in a nutshell, I would use the words easy (relaxed sense of course), genuine, smart, quirky and witty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some Favorites: Spain (must get to Barcelona), Belgium, Vietnam (lived there for awhile). Chicago favorites: Rootstock, Revolution Brewing Co, Whistler, Bluebird (now sadly closed), Longman & Eagle, Owen & Engine, Lula Cafe, 90 Miles, Scofflaw


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Beirut, American Analog Set, Stereolab, Beatles, Radiohead, The Bravery, Cibo Matto, Scissor Sisters. The Cure, the Smiths, Postal Service, Death Cab for Cutie, Elvis Costello, and I must say I love Justin Timberlake (I know, I know).

Last read

Anything by David Sedaris. Barrel Fever most recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Less than one year left of graduate school