Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Charismatic Princess

In his own words

The woman I am searching for will be a beauty. Not necessarily on the outside. The most attractive people in my life have had some special ingredient that surpasses chronology or external appearances.I am entering a new phase in life and would like to find someone feminine and loving to share it with. Are you the one? My match will enjoy the finer things in life and will know they exist. Travel has been an important aspect of my life to date and I would like to travel with my partner. Therefore a passion for world class adventures would be desirous. My life is more organized now than it has been in years - so I am ready to develop a loving relationship. Fitness is important to me so I would like to meet someone who also believes that health and happiness are partners. I can be something of an introvert at first - I have learned that outwardly confidence can be very misleading. My match will understand that long lasting understanding is irreplaceable. Having said that I can be very spontaneous in support of the relationship. I like to cook and will always be a gracious host. I arrived here from Europe sixteen years ago and I long for my citizenship ceremony later this year. Perhaps my soul mate and I both had to travel far to meet each other in the USA. With exquisite feminine guile this woman will know exactly how I work. The essential elements I look for in a partner are trust, humor and integrity. Perhaps I have been too picky in the past and that has caused me to reflect on the opportunity now before me. I seek a princess who will use her "nobility" to ensure her prince is happy. Someone who enjoys fine dining dancing, laughter and the odd trip to a flea-market will be a great match for me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Thai cooking and will travel great distances to visit a good restaurant, my lifestyle is fairly outgoing I enjoy the food of LA and visit downtown fairly regularly. Good food and conversation makes any venue.

Favorite things

I read a lot and only watch TV on rare occasions. Having said that I have just found the 25th Anniversary Concert celebrating Les Miserables and it is WONDERFUL. I do go to the movies about once per month and enjoyed Arbitrage & The DarkKnight Rises.

For fun

I enjoy walking and sharing the great moments a human can enjoy. In the warmer weather I often cook at the beach and spend the day in or out of the sun but mostly outdoors near the ocean. I attend several auctions and swap meets regularly.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code and The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I loved them.Currently I am reading Absolute Friends by John Le Carre and Magnets by Francis Bitter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated from Glasgow University with a Degree in Economics and English