Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here goes nothing.....

In his own words

What to say? I should begin with family as I come from one of the best families ever. Parents are still together after over 45years. They are a super welcoming family and my fathers generosity is off the charts. I have an older brother/best friend and two older sisters....which you guessed it, make me the baby! I have 10 nieces and nephews and they are all amazing....and naturally I am the favorite uncle!!! I love trying to be as active as possible in their lives. As for my job, (and dont hold this against me), I am a criminal defense attorney. I practice all over southern california and have the priveledge of practicing with my father who is an incredible defense attorney. So it is cool I get to hang with my dad every day! I wasn't always an attorney. After graduating from USD, I helped start an equipment leasing company, did that for almost 8 years while living in newport, balboa island and CDM, then made the move to go to Law school. What do I do for fun? well I love to take weekend getaways, palm springs, vegas, AZ....with an occassional trip to hawaii or cabo or wherever....I especially like cabo so if you have any trepidation about mexico, dont choose me. I love to escape to my families vacation home in AZ, just below lake havasu. Or, I spend most weekends in newport beach at my families other little vacation home. I am into off road stuff, so cant be afraid to go in an off road dune buggy on occasion. I race off road cars as a hobby. I am kind of an adrenalin junky and grew up playing almost every sport......and golf is still a passion. I love sports but definitely am not nuerotic about them. Dodger fan, Big Laker fan, Notre Dame fan and New Orleans Saints Fan My favorite traits are loyalty, humor, compassion and generosity. I am definitely known for my humor, definitely can be the life of the party, work hard and play harder. If your into laughing, well then I am definitely your guy!!!!. A total extrovert! Conversationalist for sure as well! I love staying at home and cooking a great dinner with a glass or two or dining out at places like the Studio at the montage, gulf stream, Charlie Palmers, Bayside, bungalow, flemings, etc..... Love trying out new cool restaurants!!!! Well, I could write more but rather hear about you.....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy just about anything as I am pretty easy going. I love being in trunks and flip flops in Cabo and I love being dressed up for a night out on the town. I also have no problem with hanging at home, cooking dinner and watching a movie

Last read

Daring brene brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference