Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country girl looking for her best friend :-)

In her own words

Hi there! So a bit about me- I love to laugh and joke/tease (I can get a bit goofy), and love my friends and family (they mean everything to me). I'm a passionate, optimistic, good-country girl , who is easy going, Christian, and a child at heart. I was raised with faith and morals and try to abide by them everyday - but I'm by no means perfect lol. I have the career I've always wanted (pediatric occupational therapist) and am really enjoying finally being able to do what makes me happy(most of the time haha)! I have great family and friends, but I'm ready to find my "prince charming"/best friend haha (Chivalry is not dead right guys?) . I don't play games and I avoid drama to the best of my ability-I've very up front and honest. I know who I am and am not afraid to go after what I want. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend-someone who can challenge me, support me, make me feel special, and who will make me my best self; someone who will laugh with and at me, go on adventures and just enjoy the simple every day occurrences-I promise to do the same for him. Ok enough of that intense stuff lol I'm really am an easy going/fun person. I enjoy doing lots of things like horseback riding, dancing, MOVIES, traveling, board/card games, hiking, fishing, sports, camping plus many more things but anything can be fun with the right company ;-) I just try to enjoy life and laugh as much as possible :-) Anyways thanks for stopping by and don't be afraid to say hi! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have my own quarter horse, Aspen, and a cat, Eva! I plan on getting a dog as soon as I have my own yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo will always be one of my favorite places. But here in Sacramento I don't really have one-but I do enjoy Midtown and Old Sacramento.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love books, movies, music, and food. My favorite author is Tolkien. I LOVE movies and too many favorites for me to list. Music - country, blues, jazz, rock :-) Food = as long as it meat it in I consider it a meal otherwise its an appetizer!

For fun

I'm really easy going and like to do almost anything as long as I'm with the right people. My biggest interests/hobbies are dancing, horseback riding, traveling and watching Netflix!

Last read

I typically enjoy murder-mystery novels and romance novels; but Tolkien is by far my favorite (big Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit nerd).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist! Its been my goal since high school and now I finally have my dream job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but consider myself a Christian. I believe in God and try to live by my morals and be the best person I can. I do not judge people by their faith and expect no judgement in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Kinesiology from Cal Poly San Luis Obisp, and my Masters in Occupational Therapy.