Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Midwestern guy looking to meet someone.

In his own words

Well lets see where do I start? I was born on a crisp winter morning at 8:08am. Okay Just Kidding!! So really where do I start? I am a Kansas City transplant. I have been living in LA for 5 years now, and moved out here to pursue my acting aspirations. In the mean time I am one of the head bartenders at an upscale hotel in Beverly Hills. I feel like I bring with me a lot of Midwestern Values. I am very laid back and usually just like to go with the flow. I am a good guy who looks out for his family and friends and is always there for them. In my free time, I like to go out to the movies, the beach, and to travel. I recently found a new interest in hiking, and I am looking forward to discovering all the different hiking trails southern California has to offer. I love to go out and be social, but at the same time I can be all about staying in for the night and making a good dinner and spending some quality time with hopefully that someone special that I meet on this site. So what am I looking for in another person. I would like to meet a down to earth good hearted lady who knows how to go out and have a great time, and can hold up there end of a good conversation. I love to laugh and tell jokes, and it would be awesome to find someone who is witty, has a great sense of humor, and loves to laugh as much as I do. Also I really do respect every form of the arts and it would amazing to experience all the movies, music, and museums with that special someone. Hopefully that someone will be you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 6 dogs back at my Moms house in Kansas City. I think cats are cool, but unfortunately I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hometown of Kansas City, Hawaii, Aspen Colorado.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things" But really, Movies, Karaoke, Comedy Clubs, Watching sports, Great Food!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, maybe catch a movie or go out and get a drink, and sing some Karaoke.

Last read

Reading the latest Jack Reacher Novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got my Associate of Arts at Johnson County Community College. My Bachelor of Arts at the University of Kansas