Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

About me: I'm a middle school special education teacher and I love my job! I'm extremely close with my family and love getting together with them for holidays or pool parties over the summer. Some of my hobbies include: reading, skiing, going to the shore, baking, and traveling. I love exploring the city; whether it's going to a Broadway musical or wandering around Central Park. I also love to cook - avocado crab cakes are one of my specialties. Bring me to a sporting event and I'll be in heaven, especially if it's the Giants! Attending outdoor concerts are one of my favorite things to do. About you: I hope that we share some interests, but that you're really passionate about whatever interests you. It's cliche, but I love a guy who can make me laugh, really laugh. I hope you don't think that chivalry and manners are completely dead - having the door held open once in a while is nice.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC; Hoboken; Paris, France; London, England; Aruba; Park City, Utah; Breckenridge, Colorado; Grand Cayman Islands


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Breakfast at Tiffany's, Casablanca, all things Nicholas Sparks, animated movies (Cinderella, Despicable Me, Toy Story, Frozen etc.), OneRepublic, O.A.R., Justin Timberlake, NY Giants, going to concerts,

For fun

NYGiants games (wish I had seasons tickets), Central Park, the shore, Broadway musicals, the Met, hanging out with friends and/or family

Last read

I read many young adult novels in hopes of finding something new to inspire my students. I love reading historical fiction and anything written by Nicholas Sparks when I have some free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently received my Orton-Gillingham Certificate to teach students with Dyslexia and I'm currently working towards a Masters in Teacher Leadership from Rider University.