Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What if I was reverse catfishing and ended up being even better in person. Nah... Probably not

In his own words

Need to update this since I live in Honolulu now (no longer the Bay Area) After 7 great years in SF and doing the corporate thing, I decided to quit my job and move to Asia. I spent the last 2 years teaching English in Shanghai, exploring the city on my bike, and meeting some incredible people (expats and locals included). At some point I had to decide whether I was going to live in China for another 3 to 5 years and get a real job or come back to the Bay. In the end, I guess my family and friends here in Cali became the most important thing, so I decided to return on Thanksgiving and get back into the swing of things. I'm going to be living in San Jose for the next couple months and am then planning a return to San Francisco. I'm looking to reestablish my self here and start living the good life again. Trips to Napa, SC, Tahoe and other places sound great right now After living abroad and doing some traveling on my own, I've come to realize that it is a lot better to share those experiences with someone, whether it be a friend or GF. Since I just turned 31, I'm definitively looking to find someone who I can open up to and potentially develop something special. Still working on the rest of this...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

After I buy my house with a big backyard and pool the plans are for 1 Husky, 1 Lab and 1 German Shepard, you can choose the other 2. I adopted an orange stray cat in China he turned out to be extremely entertaining, sadly I couldn't bring him back

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I get free flights so spend a lot of time in Hawaii and other fun destinations.

Favorite things

Sushi, hot pot, red wine and non chain restaurants. Stupid conversations after a couple drinks.

Last read

I read a lot of news related to politics, international relations, the Virgin Brand, 49ers and the Giants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a pretty cool brand
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is German, English and Irish, but I don't really have any connections to Europe. My family was in the US pre revolution, so when the 2nd grade teacher asked the class what ethnicity we were, I said American. Is that right? ha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral