Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet a Midwesterner, see if we're as nice as advertised!

In her own words

I'm originally from the St. Louis metro area, but I've been on the east coast since college. I'm a little bit stereotypically eco-crunchy... I feel pretty strongly about factory farming and am almost completely vegetarian (I will selectively eat fish and shellfish). That's not to say you have to be, but I will most definitely try to convert you to paying up for certified humane. I run a lot and go to yoga and I've been known to sport a mean Birkenstock tan line for half the year. That said, I don't own anything made of hemp, I've never been on a juice cleanse, and I won't make you compost your table scraps or wash your hair with baking soda. I read a lot of books, and I love languages and pop psychology and economics. Not reading books is veeeeeerry likely a deal breaker, unless you have a really good excuse ("I'm too busy with my orthopedic surgery residency!", "I can't read while I'm cooking you dinner and vacuuming the apartment!", "Books killed my father!", etc.). I'm a huge fan of exploring new cities, foreign and domestic, and I occasionally like to schedule my travel to hit up fun and/or scenic half marathons. I'm not much for crowds and noise and late nights, but I'll make an exception for the right band/event. I'm looking for someone who is clever and funny and interested in SOMETHING (video games and television don't really count). I need to know you've got some curiosity about the world and can provide more than an hour or two of engaging conversation. Other desirable traits include: good posture, spelling and grammar skills, ability to reach things on tall shelves and perform traditional manly duties like fixing clogged sinks and changing tires, and dog lovin'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

rittenhouse park, the barnes museum, vedge, union transfer, continental roofdeck, festival pier, ...and i kind of love trader joe's


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I like my entertainment pretty fluffy and stress-free - more 30 Rock and Stepbrothers than Breaking Bad and Saw. Foodwise, I'm mostly vegetarian, but wouldn't turn down a seared ahi tuna or salmon steak ( they're not real animals anyway)

Last read

The Age of Miracles, VB6, Where'd You Go Bernadette?, The Secret Race, and a giant stack of magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral