Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Is it Friday yet?!

In her own words

This is my absolute favorite time of the year! I love the crispness of the air, the smell of fireplaces burning and shopping for my friends and family. I would love nothing more than to meet someone who shares the same sentiments as I. Family, friends, faith and fun are all key foundations for me. I am 41 and a fire sign for those of you that like to know that sort of thing. I have an advanced degree and am working on another certification. Truly, education (no matter how or where you get it) is empowering. But don't get me wrong, just because one doesn't have a degree doesn't mean they are not intelligent and witty. I've met several PhDs who just were as dumb as doornails. I am 41, divorced, no kids, no drama, no smoking, no drinking and no drugs. What??!! Does that mean I am no fun? To the contrary. Ha-ha. I don't mind if you are a social drinker, but please have common sense enough to know not to drink and drive. Or if you are totally wasted (at those rare times) you can always call me when I am your girlfriend to come get you. Just remember not to get too ornery when you see my in my pjs. As a rule of thumb, I never wear make-up on the first date. I believe that you should know what I look like naturally. I think too many women set false expectations and then the dudes get upset because she doesn't look like that for real. I will put on make-up on the second date and when it is warranted, but again, I am about keeping things real. So, after this long monologue, the burning question is what am I looking for in a partner? Exactly that, a partner. Someone to love, someone to share my life's journey with. Hey, it doesn't mean we won't disagree, but that is okay. I'd love to meet someone who is between 38-44, but age is just a number right? I am also looking for someone who is single, divorced, or widowed. If you are still reading this and are in a committed relationship, just stop right now and ask yourself how you would feel if she did that to you. Sorry, I am not a home wrecker nor friend with benefits. Oh yes, the kids thing. I do want to have kids, so if you do great! I will love them as my own within appropriate boundaries as I know they have a mother already. If you are open to having one together, even better, but I do know I am getting up there in age, so it may not be in the cards. Well, if you have made it this far, how about emailing me? I will email you back and let's see if we are a match. After all, I don't need or want a million guys to answer this, just the one that is right for me. Good luck and happy holidays to you all your loved ones!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love amusement parks or a good A's game. Of course a hike through Venice Beach or Tennessee Valley is a must! My favorite vacation place is Hawaii because I get to see some of my family!

For fun

I play soccer and love to attend sporting events. I also like hosting blockbuster nights and having my friends over. Day trips, flea markets and the fine arts are some of my favorite activities as well.

Last read

Textbooks for school. Fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference