Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey there. I didn't see you come in! I...

In his own words

Oh hey there. I didn't see you come in! I don't want to beat around the bush, so I'll just come out and say it. I'm pretty awesome. Probably the most awesome person you'll come across on this site. But hey, don't take my word for it. Message me and see for yourself. Me - silly, but serious when it counts, food, cocktail, craft beer and coffee enthusiast, constantly active (lifting, mixed martial arts and running take up a lot of my week and I want to get into hiking), trivia sponge, EDM lover, world traveler, career-driven go-getter, avid reader, and parentheses over-user (I regret nothing.) I’m looking for something serious. A true connection. My lobster, if you will. Someone to enjoy a perfect Sunday morning with - hanging out on the couch, watching Netflix after a hike or a workout, as the smell of chocolate chip banana protein pancakes and espresso fills the air. Someone to hold hands with as we get lost in the winding streets of Venice, or stroll down Champs-Élysées. Someone I can hoist up on my shoulders at Coachella during an amazing set. Basically, my bucket list partner. Are you that someone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanny's, The Vig, Hula, Lustre, Angels Trumpet, The Pig's Meow, Cowboy Ciao, The Yard, and The Parlor are some favorites. Love to check out the local teams here too, especially the Coyotes (even though I'm a huge Rangers fan).

Favorite things

A thought provoking book, movie, or show; a great cocktail; exploring locally - I'm an unapologetic Phoenix magazine reading, Yelp scouring dork.

For fun

I love hockey, both as a fan and a player. I enjoy being social and going out on the weekends. Sometimes it's a bar or a club, sometimes it's a cooking class or wine tasting. On quieter nights I like to read or check out something new on Netflix.

Last read

The Disaster Diaries, Dataclysm, and a few travel guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral