Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Smiling :)

In her own words

I am beautiful, intelligent, sassy, and have a huge heart! I do have a 7 year old daughter that is everything to me! I have the best family and friends anyone could ask for, I would do anything for them. I love sports, the beach, volunteering, the zoo, and parks to run trails. I am looking for someone I can get to know and hopefully connect with. I am attracted to men who take care of themselves and are honest, compassionate, funny and hard working. Someone that is good with children because my daughter is a very important part of my life. I can dress up to go out or throw some sweats on and stay in for the night. I don't mind going out and getting dirty or playing sports. I really like going to football and baseball games. I also like to run and lift weights. Running helps me clear my mind and relive some stress!!! Can't forget I love to sing but I am horrible at it :) I am not beyond acknowledging when I make mistakes that is how you learn. I have been through a lot of things in life and know life is to short to dwell on the small things so you should live everyday to the fullest!!!! /airica snow neese is a great face-b If you want to know anything else send me a message :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a boxer, he is amazing :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown and walk around and people watch :) I also like to go back home and visit family and friends. I take a trip every other year to Anna Marie Island, FL it's so beautiful :)

Favorite things

I like to watch Criminal Minds, Ghost Hunters, and many others. I also really like music, not gonna lie I also like to sing even though I am not the best. Working out as soon as I wake up, it's the best start to any day.

For fun

I love to be outside, watch sports (baseball and football), boating, and being at a beach.

Last read

I am not a big book reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I specialize in organized retail crime, never a dull moment and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference