Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asmugen3914

59 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exploring TN and Meeting Good People

In his own words

I am open-minded and easy going person. I enjoy traveling to encounter with people, culture and spectacular nature in the world and stars in the sky. I am spiritually and physically (basal metabolism measurements) ten years younger than earth's chronological age since I was born here. I am basically looking for a happy and positive thinking person who has variety of interests and sense of humor; enjoys various activities and is good with and kind to people. I would like to meet people, get to know them, make friends, find my partner and settle down. Everyone has unique personality, talent, skills, habits and interest, so I enjoy them. I lived in, stayed at and visited many states except ME, VT, NH, DE, RI, AK, and traveled 20 counties in my life. I enjoyed each place very much as I found it had own uniqueness. I enjoy nature, culture, people, weather, food, landscape, mountains, water, ocean, animals, etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

National parks/ocean, beaches/mountains, hot springs/water falls; Norwegian fjords, Canadian Rockies/lakes, Southern Italy, German black forests/castles, Swiss Alps, Mediterranean coast, Spanish villages, Roman ruins/arches, ancient sites, moon/mars

College

California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi/ethnic/seafood; all genres of movie/music; CNN/CNBC/HGTV/SPEED/Travel/History/Science; medical/astronomy/health/photography; design/improvement/creating/organizing; skiing/skating/kayaking/hiking/biking

For fun

Beach walk during sunset/sunrise; travel continents/space to discover new things/worlds; taste/try/create something new/different; go see movie/ball game/event/concert/museum; go to theme park, national/state park; start new activities/sports/hobby

Last read

A Pale View of Hills by Ishiguro, Operation Black Dragon: I translated it into Japanese. Japanese for Flight Attendants: I wrote this book but not published yet, My Sushi Review in USA, News/topics daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a translation consultant after working at DJI 30 company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% made in Japan and have a good balance of Japanese and majority American culture
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect any religions, philosophy or faith as far as they are foundation of good people
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied foreign languages in Japan and architecture/design in the US