Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey there! My name is Al and I live in the...

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Al and I live in the beautiful city of St. Petersburg, FL. By day, I’m a Regional Manager for a marketing company based out of TX but by night, I’m a man on a mission to unwind over the contents of my mystery basket and a view of the city! Those who are close to me would describe me as very passionate. I like to think that my passion permeates into everything I do so I like to surround myself with passionate people I can connect with on a very personal level. I tend to smile a lot and that's one of the first things people will notice about me. Humor is a big part of who I am and while I take life seriously, I don’t take myself too seriously. Born in France and raised in Ecuador, Niger, Morocco and the United States, I was bitten by the travel bug at an early age but from what I hear, this bug is a pretty good thing to have. Does the idea of taking off to a place you’ve never been to make you feel warm and fuzzy inside? Then get your passport ready. Aside from travel, I have many interests. What are some of yours? I am looking for my partner to be adventurous and spontaneous, witty and playful, open-minded and always willing to try something new. My ideal partner will be at a place in life where she has attained many of her personal goals and understands what it takes to have a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. Is this you? Send me a message, I’d love to chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ruby's Elixir, Ceviche, New World brewery, Fresco's, Miguel's, The Lodge, Gecko's, Landry's seafood, Fire, Tony's Studio B, Bern's...


St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Travel, food, relaxing, hiking, anything outdoors, roadtrips, live music, fast cars, playing guitar, spending time with family and friends, languages, learning new things, exploring new cultures, cooking, laughing, getting addicted to TV shows :)

For fun

Shutting the laptop down and taking off for the weekend, sightseeing, taking on a rewarding physical challenge, trying out new restaurants, pretending I'm a chef and coming up with works of art (or disasters),...250 character limit, seriously match??

Last read

Manual for my new coffee maker, I like coffee :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Manager for a Marketing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral