Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Elizabethtown, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for prince charming...just a good guy.

In her own words

I guess I will start out like most and say I'm on this dating website because I'm a busy professional and if you want to meet quality people outside of work, well this is hopefully the way to do it. I'm a born and raised Florida girl but currently live in Elizabethtown, Kentucky. I've been a part of our great Nation's Army for over 12 years now so I have lived in a few different places over the years. I love what I do and what I'm a part of but I don't let it completely define me. I highly value a life and interests outside of work and I have plenty of them. Independence is important to me but it doesn't mean I don't want a (healthy and good) relationship. In other words, I don't need a relationship, but of course, would like to find a good one! I also know I'd love to share my time with someone who hopefully enjoys some of the same things I do. I enjoy food (who doesn't?) whether it's staying in and cooking or finding a good Thai/Indian/or even a good steakhouse! I'm always up for it. I also love to get outdoors when I can, whether it's for a good run, cycling, a day out on the boat, water/snow skiing, or just enjoying nature itself. Traveling is also another passion. I've been fortunate to see quite a bit but there's so much I have yet to explore. In closing, I will say I believe good relationships are built on friendship and respect. Without those two, I really don't see a relationship going anywhere. Also, if you're completely serious with no sense of humor, we won't do well together. If you can make me laugh, well we're off to a very good start. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one here in Elizabethtown but I enjoy Bardstown Road in Louisville. They have quite a few small and comfy bars to get a good beer.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

A day on the boat, board games with family/friends, history museums, a good glass of wine, vacationing.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I try and get outside (weather permitting here in Kentucky) and get a run in or bike. I enjoy snow boarding/skiing, the beach, boating, etc..

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain (beautiful story about a dog and his relationship with his owner and family), Unbroken (An amazing story of a former Olympian runner who fought in WWII and survived the Japanese POW camp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Captain in the Army (Branch - Adjutant General which is Human Resources). I've been in the Army for 11 years (prior enlisted) and graduated from Florida State with a B.S in Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral